Kelso

Location (Kelso)

Kelso & Lothian Harvesters (Kelso), Houndridge, Kelso, Roxburghshire, Scotland, TD5 7QN

Opening Hours

8.00am until 5.00pm (Mon-Fri), 8.00am until 12 Noon (Sat), Closed (Sun)

Contact Details

Tel: 01573 470393
Email: craig@kelsoharvester.co.uk

Sales

Craig Robertson
Tel: 07801 835201
Email: craig@kelsoharvester.co.uk

Alan Nixon
Tel: 07801 835205
Email: alan@kelsoharvester.co.uk

Parts

Jim Henderson
Tel: 01573 470393
Email: jim@kelsoharvester.co.uk

Angus Fleming
Tel: 01573 470393
Email: gus@kelsoharvester.co.uk

Service

Graham Baxter
Tel: 01573 470939
Email: graham@kelsoharvester.co.uk

Haddington

Location (Haddington)

Kelso & Lothian Harvesters (Haddington), 2c Hospital Road, Haddington, Scotland, EH41 3BH

Opening Hours

8.00am until 5.00pm (Mon-Fri), 8.00am until 12 Noon (Sat), Closed (Sun)

Contact Details

Tel: 01620 825738
Email: sales@kelsoharvester.co.uk

Sales

Stuart Henry
Tel: 07801 835206
Email: sales@kelsoharvester.co.uk

Parts

Dave Cooper
Tel: 01620 825738
Email: dave@kelsoharvester.co.uk

Service

Neil Sommerville
Tel: 01620 825738
Email: neil@kelsoharvester.co.uk

General Enquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message